Happy Holidays & Burger Award Winners

From our family to yours, Coburg Cycling Club wishes you a very festive and happy holiday.

Make sure to stay safe out on the roads and take advantage of your holiday time to get some miles in, but also spend time with the ones you love.

We’d also like to congratulate our 2018 Burger Awards winners and give a big thanks to all those attended. We look forward to seeing you all next year!


The Annual Pushup Handicap
Matt Scott

The Twisted Fork Award (biggest crash)
Andrew Smeal

The McOz (biggest stuff up)
Brenden Goss

The Junior Burger of the year:

The Haggis Burger (aka the Tam, celebrating a courageous act)
Fran Pidgeon

The Burger of the Year:
Derek Cutajar.

We were also able to award Dylan his Junior Road Championship sash, and celebrate our current and former presidents. What a wonderful night!
We look forward to what 2019 brings! Happy holidays, happy New Year, and stay safe everyone!